Honey to the Bees
nwga1958 63 / M
"New and looking for good times"
Acworth, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 22, 2014

To view all of
nwga1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Baeby?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nwga1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,565,223 Active Members!*
 
Status
nwga1958 63/M
Acworth, Georgia
Happy hump day! Ready to play here.
Introduction
Very laid back guy here looking for some bedroom fun after getting to know someone. looking for new things with both females and couples. I have limited experience with cples and love to find really open minded coupl for fantasies I May be interested in more things. What you proposing?

My Ideal Person not hung up on age weight or race here. I just want folks that are real and most of all clean and ddf as I am

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nwga1958's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Acworth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 18, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: