Honey to the Bees
jeh4c68L 60 / M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Baeby?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeh4c68L's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,062,673 Active Members!*
jeh4c68L 60/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
I need to find a discreet man, preferably married. I cannot host unfortunately. I'd like to provide intense sexual pleasure, no reciprocity expected. Could meet at a safe location in downtown Pittsburgh. I am good at giving oral sex and love to. I have an unfulfilled fantasy. Would love to service a discreet gay couple. Want two men in me at the same time.

My Ideal Person A normal guy, discreet, drug free. Clean with an attractive cock. A man who ejaculates heavily. One who lives on a Port Authority bus line in or near Pittsburgh.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going on a gay cruise. Sucking dozens of men's dicks and
everyone sees them in my mouth. Maybe get fucked publicly
on the ship. Willing to blow men of all races. Take four men
on, riding one's cock up my ass, blowing another, and stroking
two others dicks. Make them all cum at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Peter North. His cock is wonderful, and he cums so thick
and long streams of semen,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of jeh4c68L's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 28, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium