[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Honey to the Bees
iowabull008 47 / M
"out going, enegertic guy with a high sexy drive and very passionate."
cedar rapids, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2009

To view all of
iowabull008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Baeby?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iowabull008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,531,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teaserpleaser68
Iowa, United States
Franki4u
Iowa, United States
Abeau95
Iowa, United States
totallytoxic69
Iowa, United States
FNparty
Iowa, United States
crexxxy
Iowa, United States
timetobeme4once
Iowa, United States
hotwifeandcuck3
Iowa, United States
Jw001700
Illinois, United States
 
Status
iowabull008 47/M
cedar rapids, Iowa
kik me iowabull07
Introduction
out going, enegertic guy with a high sexy drive and very passionate.

My Ideal Person A fun female or couple. Some one who likes to be please. I would love to meet a cool couple. Anyone who can deep throat a thick 8 incher .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
sting / the police

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a cpl, hot wife, hubby with average or small cock.... she
needs a big one to satisfy her. i proceed to pleasure the
wife... hubby carefully watching as she moans with pleasure
nipples rock hard.. we release simultaneously and shudder
with pleasure. i rest, getting ready for round two and she
makes hubby lick her nice filled up pussy...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Uma thurman... hot as shit those eyes... say take me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iowabull008's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • cedar rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1974
Travels to: Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: