Honey to the Bees
ezwheelz 46 / M
"Lets just say I have had some time sit and think..."
Howell, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 21, 2018

To view all of
ezwheelz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Baeby?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ezwheelz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,735,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
ezwheelz 46/M
Howell, Michigan
Your brain will impress me the most. All nerds welcome!
I broke my neck in a car accident years ago and use a wheelchair but I'm the same guy I was before I needed it. You can very literally ask me anything, I'm very open and very honest. I speak fluent sarcasm and often have a very dirty and very politically incorrect sense of humor. If you can't take a joke or don't like t.o laugh, I'll probably bore or offend you. I may constantly joke around a lot, but I'm not a fool. ;) I'm a professional procrastinator, but I'm not lazy. I'm terrible at grammar, but try t-o only text in complete sentences. I feel like I am about as non-judgemental as a human can be. There is much more and I'm always happy to satisfy your curiosities, no matter how morbid. ;) If you happen to recognize me from real life, message me!! That way we can both laugh at each other and have a story to tell! I like to chat and get to know like-minded people so I signed up for the thing that lets EVERYONE message me, so feel free!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is genuinely comfortable with being themselves. Common sense is a plus. If you call yourself a nerd, we will probably get along great! Just looking for casual, intelligent, flirty fun.

Age does indeed matter. 30+ seems to be my preference, give or take a few.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Beatles, Red Hot Chili Peppers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You'll have to ask me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ezwheelz's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Howell, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 24, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: