Honey to the Bees
Vercutus 39 / M
"Looking for another woman to join us on our adventure."
MERIDIAN, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 31, 2019

To view all of
Vercutus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Baeby?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vercutus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,375 Active Members!*
Vercutus 39/M
Ok, So this first. If my wife says no to sharing with you then it is a no. She wants to get to know anyone that may please have patience
My Wife and I have been happily married for 19 years. unfortunately my sex drive, and hers no longer match. So we are looking for someone who would like to try a polyamorous V relationship with another like minded woman, who would like to get to know us, and perhaps start a lasting and loving relationship.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to go on adventures, Who would like to see the world. Who Is sexualy active and enjoys spending time with us in and out of the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking my partner camping in our RV, going out on a hike in
the Boise forest. Finding a cool shaded grove of trees,
and slowly removing all of her cloths kissing every inch
of exposed skin. then I want to bring her to climax once by
oral. After licking up every drop of cum out of her, then
we could move on to intercourse.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, but I am not telling.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vercutus's responses

  • 39 / male
  • MERIDIAN, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 3, 1982
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses