Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Honey to the Bees
Lechatpote2 37 / M
"Bonsoir a tous et toutes :) impossible pour moi de vous répondre a vos messages, mic je ne suis pas membre or... "
Mtp, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 9, 2019

To view all of
Lechatpote2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Baeby?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lechatpote2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bignyounow
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Mack19812021
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
CeeCee180
Alberta, Canada
Beadu77
Ile de France, France
Kitten_Squirt
Ontario, Canada
BellaBellaxoxo
Florida, United States
Coupleinmoore2
Oklahoma, United States
YouWant2Cum2
Michigan, United States
SexyGreenEyed469
Washington, United States
 
Status
Lechatpote2 37/M
Mtp, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
Introduction
N'hésitez pas à like commentés... Bien monté disponible pour dial... Et plus si affinitées..

My Ideal Person Existe t elle..?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Va savoir...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lechatpote2's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Mtp, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: January 26, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Acteur porno
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: