Honey to the Bees
JJJ1313JJJ 42 / M
"I love to eat out, as long as I don't have to leave the house."
Canyon Country, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2019

To view all of
JJJ1313JJJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Baeby?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JJJ1313JJJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,566,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reffat3542
California, United States
KamillWeb
California, United States
creamypies39
Missouri, United States
Daphne157
Illinois, United States
Quickie0528
California, United States
Sammishybutcute
Missouri, United States
Missg2020
California, United States
2lovelindsey
Missouri, United States
lasvera2021
California, United States
 
Status
JJJ1313JJJ 42/M
Canyon Country, California
Introduction
I'm a pretty easygoing guy, looking for a friend with benefits, fuck buddy, booty call, to meet up with on a regular basis. I want to concentrate mostly I'm getting physical and exploring each other's bodies, but occasionally I do want to cuddle up and watch a movie or even go out to 1. In fact, finding a fuck / movie buddy, would be great. I'm open to any age, race, and body time. As long as you have a pretty smile, I will definitely consider you. I can be quite dominant when I want to be. I like getting a little rough, hair pulling, spanking, like choking, Etc. I enjoy these things, but they are not required to play with me. To all of the couples who have shown interest, I am quite flattered. Unfortunately, I do not enjoy playing with other guys. So, if you want to include me in your fun, it will be more of a cuck situation. You give me your wife and partner, can you watch hand or film, while I Explore her body. I understand if that's not what you desire, but that is the only way I will play with couples.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Canyon Country, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 5, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: