Honey to the Bees
Cali2Neb 38 / F
"Looking for Love in Wet Places"
Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 30, 2021

To view all of
Cali2Neb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Baeby?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cali2Neb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,566,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cali2Neb 38/F
Grand Island, Nebraska
Funny with a married couple tonight, the wife claims it will be her first time with another girl.
The best thing would be for you to allow me to contact you first, I hate feeling like I'm disappointing people by not replying. I only have 7 points and I've been getting a bunch of emails, please don't be upset if I don't write you back. Try catching me in a chat room.

My Ideal Person No such thing other than no STD's and not too old or too young and no jerks.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hooking up with a whole college volleyball team, boys or

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have fantasied about a certain one when I was younger,
and I did suck his dic

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cali2Neb's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: