Honey to the Bees
BigFunCoupleIa 50 / 44 / C
"Welcome to our profile"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 17, 2017

To view all of
BigFunCoupleIa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Baeby?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigFunCoupleIa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,532,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Nevada, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
BigFunCoupleIa 50/C
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
It's too hot out side.
Time for an update. A couple months ago we upgraded to gold, so we are definitely looking for fun times. Our history/situation - We have been married since 2000, started playing with others around 2007 and were pretty active for about 4 years. Then in 2010 we had some ren and took a break from playtime. Only recently have we decided to get back into the lifestyle we once enjoyed. So we are ready and able, the only thing holding us back is scheduling, we work opposite schedules. That makes it hard to get out but we can sometimes make it work. Almost always you will be chatting with the male half. We are a plus size couple, and we are comfortable with who we are, if you're not into larger people then I thank you for reading and wish you well on your journey. We do not have any hangups//issues with people of any size, skin type or sexual orientation. We are really just looking for people who want fun sexual pleasure by giving and receiving. I shouldn't have to say it but clean, safe and sane people who exercise discretion is also a top priority. We are interested in single males, single females and couples for no drama/strings fun. Let me be clear, the male is bisexual, the female is not. You are not required to be or not be bisexual, it's just usually more fun that way. If you don't have a picture, I/we will probably not respond to messages or chat requests. It's 2019 people, almost every phone has a camera on it, so use it. Even if it's only your hands or an eyeball, that's better than the silhouette. I/we will also be more inclined to communicate if you are gold member, only because it to me it shows a small commitment to being part of the lifestyle. Still interested, have questions, send us a message.

My Ideal Person We are open to most people who are patient.
Update 01.11.2020 - the wife has expressed views of bisexual curiosity. That means possibilities, but is no guarantee of that happening. But at least there is a open curiosity.

Update 03.19.2020 - With the current situation in the world we feel it's prudent to flatten the curve. We have had a great time over the years and will return to real life playing once we feel it's safe. Be safe everyone.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Iron Maiden

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BigFunCoupleIa's responses

  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 15, 1972 November 16, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Creative Music
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses