Honey to the Bees
51007 67 / M
"pour des plaisirs sexuels - object for your sexual pleasures"
Brabant wallon, Wallonie, Belgium
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
51007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Baeby?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 51007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,531,928 Active Members!*
51007 67/M
Brabant wallon, Wallonie , Belgium
à votre disposition pour vivre des plaisirs sexuels - at your disposal to life sexual pleasures
:-h Bonjour, j'aime les plaisirs de la vie ! Les rencontres sont, pour moi, l'occasion de prendre du plaisir avec tous mes sens. Je veux faire de nouvelles rencontres ( donner et recevoir du plaisir ) avec des partenaires sexuel(le)s, désireux de découvrir le plaisir anal par une femme. Sans se prendre la tête. Pour un plaisir partagé dans le respect de chacun. J'aime m'exhiber nu et être regardé. A votre disposition. Demandez moi ce que vous avez envie et/ou faites moi vos propositions. Hello, I love the pleasures of life! The meetings are, for me, the occasion to take pleasure with all my senses. I want to meet new people (give and receive pleasures) with sexual partners, want to discover the anal pleasurel by a woman. Without taking the lead. For a shared pleasure with respect for everyone. I love to be naked and to be wachted. At your disposal. Ask me what you want and / or send me your suggestions.

My Ideal Person la personne avec qui vivre un max de plaisirs sexuels intenses. The person with whom to experience a maximum of intense sexual pleasures.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 51007's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Brabant wallon, Wallonie, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1955
Hometown: Bruxelles,
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: employé
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: